In-store Now $206.99 $229.99. I am new to the sport and wanted to get a good beginner to intermediate bike that I could grow into without overspending.

I have been sent flying over the handlebars, and dumped this machine over logs. This definitely was the best bike (quality of frame and components) for the price.

JavaScript seem to be disabled in your browser. My Trek 7500 is a model year 2009 (couldn't select that year). Trek 7500 - Achetez en ligne et récupérez votre vélo hybride en magasin à Brossard ou Laval! I did it by accident. Comfortable riding position for 15-30 miles on paved or crushed limestone surfaces. Your answer is just a few clicks away. It has held up just fine. Quite heavy (but heavy duty), I preferred the twist grip shifters on the 730 to the rapid-fire on the 7500, but it's no deal breaker.

Voir les disponibilités

Le taux d'intérêt applicable sur le solde après la période de 12 mois sans intérêts est de 13,5%.

Easily rectified over the first two or three months of ownership. The front shock cannot be locked. I got this bike as a way to do recvery rides and to goof off on.It is great for that.I live next to the mountains and all our rides involve climbing,this bike does quite well.A fun bike.This bike also has a good fork with easy to use lock-out.However it could use better brakes,there kind of spongy. So far, I have been impressed with the overall quality of the bike. I bought this bike new and have owned it almost three years. I immediately got the MTN bike bug and got a better bike. I ride mostly on rail trails in WV, MD and PA that range from blacktop to some orignial balast and the bike is perfect for this environment. I got this bike for around $350 on sale and it was OK.

After that was replaced I did crash once and my rear derailleur hanger bent. Trek MT Series. I bought this bike in attempt to get my blood pressure lowered without medication, and completed this goal within two months.