Imagination has no age. . To believe in something, and not to live it, is dishonest.

And taste the beauty of the wild. There are seven million.” ~ Walt Streightiff, “Doing nothing is happiness for children and misery for old men.” ~ Victor Hugo, “Fantasy is a necessary ingredient in living, it’s a way of looking at life through the wrong end of a telescope.” ~ Dr. Seuss, “I don’t dream at night, I dream all day; I dream for a living.” ~Steven Spielberg, “Always laugh when you can. Sharing the most-loved Children's, Family, Community and Partner Yoga trainings online and all over the world! Authorization is only required to store your personal settings and favorites. Goodreads helps you follow your favorite authors. Are you faking it?” ~ Byron Katie, “In response to those who say to stop dreaming and face reality, I say keep dreaming and make reality.” ~ Kristian Kan, “When children pretend, they’re using their imaginations to move beyond the bounds of reality. We promise only to send you the most relevant news, contests, quizzes, and polls. You may also want to watch this short, fun and inspiring video called Come Out and Play ~ Embracing Life’s Infinite Playground. Go forward with a joyful confidence.”, “Animals are such agreeable friends―they ask no questions, they pass no criticisms.”, “I am not imposed upon by fine words; I can see what actions mean.”, “It is surely better to pardon too much, than to condemn too much.”, “Our deeds determine us, as much as we determine our deeds.”, “But what we call our despair is often only the painful eagerness of unfed hope.”, We’d love your help. And birds fluttered around her, writing ‘yes’ in the sky.” ~ Monique Duval, “Give children toys that are powered by their imagination, not by batteries.” ~ H. Jackson Brown, “You must find the place inside yourself where nothing is impossible.” ~ Deepak Chopra, “A child can ask questions that a wise man cannot answer.” ~Author Unknown, “We could never have loved the earth so well if