The name practically says it all. Thanks so much and hey, thanks for commenting for the first time! No problem! I have a rule about that. It’s sweater weather in the movie theaters, double up! The Ref. It was perfect for me! When you think about it, two parts of this outfit are daring to me because I’ve never done it before: wearing red and wearing flowers on my thighs. Are you wondering about the book I’m reading in some of these pics? Have a fabulous Christmas xxx. In between apple picking, making spiced cider and jumping into piles of leaves, fans can also get their annual dose of fall by watching movies including, You’ve Got Mail, Practical Magic and Mystic Pizza. Plus, the soundtrack is full of hits that’ll enhance anyone’s autumn festivities. Part 1 of Sweater Weather; Language: English Words: 7,691 Chapters: 1/1 Comments: 132 … Plus, they really fit you well,” he said. Flares are a classic jean style. You’re lookin’ good, gurl!
I hope 2018 brings you more joy and fewer demands for your resilience. While some fans are blasting Taylor Swift’s Folklore album from their cars on their way to the pumpkin patch, others are cozying up with their favorite blanket to watch their go-to fall-inspired TV shows and films. You look wonderful in red, I can’t believe you don’t wear it all the time! The plot in this film focuses more on the internal battle among the members of the Avengers rather than the conflict with the villain. I encourage women over 50 to catapult themselves out of their ruts and enjoy their beauty and style. I would send you a bouquet of newly sharpened pencils if I knew your name and address.”.