Get the results you want with Taylor Perry, South Florida's Leading Scalp Micropigmentation Expert.

Let me start by saying my hair tattoo results from Taylor Perry were beyond my highest expectations. “I get joy out of putting a big ole smile on people’s faces and building up their confidence.”, © Copyright 2020 TaylorPerry.com All Rights Reserved. For Cisco, it also boils down to people and the impact he can have on their lives. I have been doing my research about this procedure for several months and when I came across his page I knew Taylor Perry would be the person I would trust with this life-changing permanent procedure. Taylor Perry, the industry leader in (SMP) Scalp Micropigmentation, has enhanced his client’s confidence and style for over 20 years, as a Master Barber. Growing up in one of Opa-Locka’s toughest neighborhoods, Ortiz saw barbering as a means to independence.

305-399-8546, Scalp micropigmentation is for everyone even if yo, Some more awesome work done by the one and only @c, I’m not a perfectionist but I still seek perfect, There is no short cuts ,, practice practice practi, Nothing but swagg is coming out of this studio ‼, Your first session of Smp is very subtle that almo, IM WINDING THE CLOCKS ⏰ BACK FOR ALL THE GENTLEM. Taylor Perry has taken his barber skills and combined them with the skills he's acquired as a tattoo artist for over 4 years to the field of Scalp Micropigmentation (SMP), giving those individuals that once couldn't add style to their head an alternative in the form of a hair tattoo. Cisco Ortiz spent the last 26 years cutting hair professionally at some of South Florida’s most regarded shops, but his interest began much earlier when he was just 12 years old. “Every time I work on a client, I notice how happy they get when they see themselves in the mirror,” says Ortiz.