“I was 16 when I started playing Amy Abbott, and I was 20 when the show ended, so I basically grew up on the show and I couldn’t be more grateful that it was with this group of people. Those who wait. There are many flashbacks that reveal what happened to Colin Hart played by Mike Erwin.

Instead, "Everwood" is for the low-key, the patient, the passive, the recessive, the melancholic, the nostalgic, the homebodies. Read Next: Beyoncé, Taylor Swift and More Call on Fans to Vote in 2020 Presidential Election, ‘Ash vs. Although “Everwood” went off the air in 2006, the show was clearly still fresh in the minds of the cast and the assembled fans, and many tears were shed both on stage and in the audience as the actors recalled the four years they spent in Utah filming the series. Mike Erwin was born in Dalton, Georgia, USA on Thursday, August 31, 1978 (Generation X). And even the other day, a woman my age came up to me and she had children and she talked about how she would watch the show with her parents and couldn’t wait to do the same with her [kids], and it just goes to show how timeless ‘Everwood’ really is.”. Take your favorite fandoms with you and never miss a beat.