Standalone ; Tool; Teilen; Version 0.16e. After changes are made, you'll have to at least restart the server for changes to take effect moving forward. HOW-TO; ПОМОЩЬ; CLICK HERE to upload your TYPES.XML * I am a developer * CLICK HERE TO UPLOAD YOUR TRADER CONFIG. Hello. Melden Sie sich hier an. b) I advice to make a backup by hand first because this very early version could be unstable !!! Note: Be sure that you have all the proper filters selected correctly according to the settings on your server. Gibt es auch die Möglichkeit das Tool in Verbindung mit Nitrado zu nutzen? Start außerhalb des DayZServer-Verzeichnisses -> Fehlermeldungen und das Tool startet. Here you will learn about how to connect to your Nitrado Server. Diese sollten dir eine genaue Auskunft geben können. Sets your voice codec quality. You can specify what script is getting executed between the quotation marks. The mission files control how loot, zombies, vehicles and helis crashes spawn, their attachments and cargo, amounts and locations. You will then be loaded into your Nitrado DayZ server. etwas. Der Server kann mithilfe des Webinterfaces angepasst werden - hierzu ist es notwendig über "Meine Dienste" das Webinterface des Servers zu öffnen.