All raft trailers are built one at a time by Richard using rectangular steel, roller bar with sealed bearings, Torflex 2000 lbs. Stolen 911 cannot guarantee the accuracy of this information. Model : Weight : Bed Size: Tires: 8412RT: 525# 84" x 144" 13" 8414RT: 600# 84" x 168" 13" Covered under our industry-leading all-inclusive 5 year warranty! Have floated the colorado,green,north platte &roaring fork. It was parked in my back yard and it had a tongue lock on it so they must have busted it off. Fully equipped for drifting and fly fishing. Kyle. A fully equipped trailer with a 12’ deck is $2800 and weighs less than 500 lbs. Tony was the funny one, Emily was the laid back safety person. Stolen 911 Investigations - Copyright 2007 -2020 © All rights Reserved, I've been using GPS trackers since 2003. It also has composite oars. I can no longer justify keeping my raft around. Information for your whitewater paddling trip to Colorado, Idaho, New Mexico, Utah, Montana, Wyoming, Arizona, and Nevada. Our It is complete with a aluminum new trailer. Stolen property must be confirmed with a law enforcement agency. Casting platforms with leg locks.