About 3 weeks on MMS and the pains went away for good. Our friends and family members are also having good results. It's simple science when you actually look into it. The next day he took 2 drops four times a day, then 3 drops X four times and by the time he was on the 5th day -- he was taking 5 drops X four times a day. i started giving her protocol 1000 and after 8 days her articular pains demenish about 90 % we are still working with the pain on her foot.

I used it in February on my son when he displayed all the symptoms of what we didn't know then was covid19.

I believe now when I took the MMS it was helping me to get rid of years of mercury stored in my body and that was the smell I was getting. Tom, rheumatoid arthritis, atherosclerosis, gout, degenerative disc disease and HPV. And in all cases when you stopped taking whatever it was the pains returned. I have been useing MMS for 2 1/2 years. I,m so confused. The pain and constant need for help was more than she could stand. What I know now is that the job of the tonsils is to help protect the body from any infections that enter via the mouth. She had just been diagnosed with possible breast cancer, a lump in the left. I have been taking responsibility for my health and the health of my loved ones by acting as a sovereign human being for many years now. License: Except where otherwise noted, the content on this MMS Testimonials website is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License. Anyways I found it very hard to stick with the regular 1 or 2 drops per hour because MMS just smelt and tasted so bad.

Fibro pain on her skin was intense while I applied the undiluted MMS and DMSO to her wrists. It tastes good and it is cheap and easy to make.