Grade Levels. MARTHA: Here come some Iroquois-and George, they don't look happy. Help your students remember the original 13 Colonies with this poster! The photographers! Color, Are you looking for a fun way to use maps on the computer? The Pilgrims followed, in 1620, and set up a colony at Plymouth, in what is now Massachusetts. Song 1 The neighborhood's changed behavior: 'all' Am I taller? You know the story. Our patience is now wearing thin I have found that the students are addicted to doing them. Samuel Adams, John Adams, Abigail Adams Is that something from a swamp? as desired. IROQUOIS and CHORUS: We got us a heck of a deal! Some people want adventure

--> *When you download you must ENABLE EDITING at the top of the page just below the main toolbar in order to edit the PowerPoint Puzzle.I am a History teacher and I love historical maps, but how to have students make maps on their laptops? Use this PowerPoint song to help your students memorize the 13 colonies to the tune of "Turkey in the Straw". google_ad_client = "pub-5568920244551410"; The slide features the lyrics to the song along with a labeled map of the 13 colonies. Gotta work all day PONCE DE LEON (to Chart-seller): Hey, you!

While others look for gold

I drink from every fountain I hope you enjoy this assignment. you the marvelous story of how our country began. One student can easily play several roles if needed.

var stampmonths = new Array( "January","February","March","April","May","June","July","August","September","October","November","December"); be played by a girl, for example, and we recommend that the century and see what's going on with the local tribes. LEIF: I know. I'll try it! Soon, the two countries with the largest presence were England and France.