Henlo, I am on macOS catalina and when booting p.r.o.m it just gets stuck on the pcsx2 program log. I completed both Persona 3 and Persona 4 in PCSX2 in a Windows vm on VMWare Fusion on a 2011 iMac. It won't load the actual emulator. they're used to log you in. PROM is currently on hiatus as of 6/26/2020 until I get the new computer. Hello, will PROM work on future Macs going forward? From the winehq.org forum, it appears my only option is to revert back to Mojave or to find another Mac somewhere, neither of which are options I would really like to pursue. Close.

), (This post was last modified: 06-23-2020, 07:41 AM by, (This post was last modified: 08-11-2020, 11:24 AM by. Hey, I'm new to using this emulator, so when I found this post, I thought it might make things simpler.

Excuse my English I have all of the requirements and wondering if anyones run into this, or if anyone has any tips. Not even an error message. PROM: PCSX2 Running on Mac Run PCSX2 on 64-bit versions of Mac OS without any hassles, for Mojave and above.

Would you know the cause of this? Like the ARM Macs that will be the only ones you can buy in the future. GitHub is home to over 50 million developers working together to host and review code, manage projects, and build software together.

With Catalina, only 64-bit software will be supported. But anyway, I digress. I am also a first time poster here, and please see below for my issue. Recently I added RAM to have 16GB and swapped HDD to SSD for performance boost. PROM is a WINE wrapper still in development intending to run on Mojave and above. Both PS2 iso files I have work however they both run at about 50-60% speed (seems caused from audio rather than video). Use Git or checkout with SVN using the web URL. I've already tried to disable Gatekeeper and SIP.

PROM: PCSX2 Running on Mac Run PCSX2 on 64-bit versions of Mac OS without any hassles, for Mojave and above.

[macOS] P.R.O.M. If nothing happens, download GitHub Desktop and try again. (.